bang
bang

League Of Legend Evil Geniuses Bang ( AD carry ) :D

Followers

362,790

Views

8,335,818

Twitch ID

143563349

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Datum Followers Views
2020-03-16 Mon 362,622 - 8,312,072 -
2020-03-17 Tue 362,577 -45 8,312,157 +85
2020-03-18 Wed 362,545 -32 8,312,216 +59
2020-03-20 Fri 362,476 -69 8,312,293 +77
2020-03-21 Sat 362,434 -42 8,312,319 +26
2020-03-22 Sun 362,385 -49 8,312,363 +44
2020-03-24 Tue 362,340 -45 8,312,422 +59
2020-03-25 Wed 362,264 -76 8,315,867 +3445
2020-03-26 Thu 362,247 -17 8,315,935 +68
2020-03-27 Fri 362,216 -31 8,316,005 +70
2020-03-28 Sat 362,167 -49 8,316,072 +67
2020-03-29 Sun 362,132 -35 8,316,120 +48
2020-03-30 Mon 362,843 +711 8,335,711 +19591
2020-03-31 Tue 362,798 -45 8,335,809 +98
2020-04-01 Wed 362,790 -8 8,335,818 +9
Total Summary +168 +23746
Nächste Aktualisierung 0 Stunden 59 Minuten