대도서관
대도서관

Followers

161,881

Views

5,425,748

Twitch ID

56836663

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Datum Followers Views
2020-03-16 Mon 163,135 - 5,423,926 -
2020-03-17 Tue 163,060 -75 5,424,035 +109
2020-03-18 Wed 162,959 -101 5,424,162 +127
2020-03-19 Thu 162,859 -100 5,424,319 +157
2020-03-20 Fri 162,779 -80 5,424,466 +147
2020-03-21 Sat 162,690 -89 5,424,583 +117
2020-03-23 Mon 162,632 -58 5,424,708 +125
2020-03-24 Tue 162,563 -69 5,424,827 +119
2020-03-25 Wed 162,471 -92 5,424,965 +138
2020-03-26 Thu 162,372 -99 5,425,103 +138
2020-03-27 Fri 162,284 -88 5,425,258 +155
2020-03-28 Sat 162,171 -113 5,425,410 +152
2020-03-29 Sun 162,064 -107 5,425,531 +121
2020-03-30 Mon 161,962 -102 5,425,648 +117
2020-04-01 Wed 161,881 -81 5,425,748 +100
Total Summary -1254 +1822
Nächste Aktualisierung 0 Stunden 59 Minuten