byuu_san
byuu_san

Author of the higan and bsnes emulators.

Followers

121

Views

240

Twitch ID

186940311

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Datum Followers Views
2020-03-11 Wed 121 - 237 -
2020-03-13 Fri 121 - 237 -
2020-03-14 Sat 121 - 237 -
2020-03-15 Sun 121 - 237 -
2020-03-16 Mon 121 - 237 -
2020-03-17 Tue 121 - 237 -
2020-03-18 Wed 121 - 237 -
2020-03-19 Thu 121 - 237 -
2020-03-21 Sat 121 - 238 +1
2020-03-22 Sun 121 - 240 +2
2020-03-24 Tue 121 - 240 -
2020-03-25 Wed 121 - 240 -
2020-03-26 Thu 121 - 240 -
2020-03-27 Fri 121 - 240 -
2020-03-28 Sat 121 - 240 -
Total Summary - +3
Nächste Aktualisierung 0 Stunden 59 Minuten