따효니
따효니

백상현

Followers

297,677

Views

35,673,106

Twitch ID

102381201

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Datum Followers Views
2020-03-16 Mon 295,951 - 35,029,608 -
2020-03-17 Tue 296,032 +81 35,071,518 +41910
2020-03-18 Wed 296,064 +32 35,074,310 +2792
2020-03-19 Thu 296,287 +223 35,176,512 +102202
2020-03-20 Fri 296,406 +119 35,222,972 +46460
2020-03-21 Sat 296,554 +148 35,278,516 +55544
2020-03-22 Sun 296,558 +4 35,289,411 +10895
2020-03-24 Tue 296,606 +48 35,313,921 +24510
2020-03-25 Wed 296,760 +154 35,371,139 +57218
2020-03-26 Thu 296,862 +102 35,412,900 +41761
2020-03-27 Fri 297,347 +485 35,502,810 +89910
2020-03-28 Sat 297,534 +187 35,564,972 +62162
2020-03-29 Sun 297,529 -5 35,576,324 +11352
2020-03-30 Mon 297,621 +92 35,612,618 +36294
2020-03-31 Tue 297,677 +56 35,673,106 +60488
Total Summary +1726 +643498
Nächste Aktualisierung 0 Stunden 41 Minuten