에렌디라
에렌디라

유튜브 구독해주세요 =) ♥

Followers

282,348

Views

8,724,301

Twitch ID

131912519

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Datum Followers Views
2020-03-16 Mon 280,817 - 8,565,613 -
2020-03-17 Tue 280,825 +8 8,569,765 +4152
2020-03-18 Wed 281,075 +250 8,584,066 +14301
2020-03-19 Thu 281,261 +186 8,600,891 +16825
2020-03-21 Sat 281,304 +43 8,608,026 +7135
2020-03-22 Sun 281,526 +222 8,634,770 +26744
2020-03-24 Tue 281,513 -13 8,634,981 +211
2020-03-25 Wed 281,636 +123 8,646,575 +11594
2020-03-26 Thu 281,954 +318 8,671,629 +25054
2020-03-27 Fri 282,027 +73 8,676,951 +5322
2020-03-28 Sat 282,236 +209 8,696,174 +19223
2020-03-29 Sun 282,184 -52 8,696,468 +294
2020-03-30 Mon 282,150 -34 8,696,586 +118
2020-03-31 Tue 282,122 -28 8,696,830 +244
2020-04-01 Wed 282,348 +226 8,724,301 +27471
Total Summary +1531 +158688
Nächste Aktualisierung 0 Stunden 59 Minuten