FokaXIII
FokaXIII

õ.o

Followers

593

Views

6,174

Twitch ID

30440037

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Datum Followers Views
2020-03-15 Sun 591 - 6,145 -
2020-03-16 Mon 591 - 6,148 +3
2020-03-17 Tue 591 - 6,156 +8
2020-03-18 Wed 590 -1 6,157 +1
2020-03-19 Thu 590 - 6,158 +1
2020-03-21 Sat 590 - 6,158 -
2020-03-22 Sun 590 - 6,160 +2
2020-03-24 Tue 591 +1 6,163 +3
2020-03-25 Wed 591 - 6,163 -
2020-03-26 Thu 591 - 6,163 -
2020-03-27 Fri 592 +1 6,166 +3
2020-03-29 Sun 592 - 6,172 +6
2020-03-30 Mon 592 - 6,174 +2
2020-03-31 Tue 593 +1 6,174 -
2020-04-01 Wed 593 - 6,174 -
Total Summary +2 +29
Nächste Aktualisierung 0 Stunden 59 Minuten