야봉
야봉

삐뿌삐뿌

Followers

16,434

Views

673,127

Twitch ID

143675161

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Datum Followers Views
2020-03-16 Mon 16,454 - 660,686 -
2020-03-17 Tue 16,453 -1 660,701 +15
2020-03-18 Wed 16,453 - 660,926 +225
2020-03-19 Thu 16,450 -3 661,930 +1004
2020-03-20 Fri 16,459 +9 664,262 +2332
2020-03-21 Sat 16,455 -4 666,117 +1855
2020-03-23 Mon 16,457 +2 666,165 +48
2020-03-24 Tue 16,454 -3 666,196 +31
2020-03-25 Wed 16,453 -1 667,313 +1117
2020-03-26 Thu 16,447 -6 668,223 +910
2020-03-27 Fri 16,446 -1 669,554 +1331
2020-03-28 Sat 16,449 +3 671,653 +2099
2020-03-29 Sun 16,447 -2 671,816 +163
2020-03-30 Mon 16,440 -7 671,832 +16
2020-03-31 Tue 16,434 -6 673,127 +1295
Total Summary -20 +12441
Nächste Aktualisierung 0 Stunden 59 Minuten