Followers

431,578

Views

73,987,204

Twitch ID

103825127

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Datum Followers Views
2019-11-27 Wed 428,216 - 72,889,257 -
2019-11-28 Thu 428,346 +130 72,963,054 +73797
2019-11-29 Fri 429,449 +1103 73,123,357 +160303
2019-12-01 Sun 429,653 +204 73,212,845 +89488
2019-12-02 Mon 429,613 -40 73,224,848 +12003
2019-12-03 Tue 429,780 +167 73,316,858 +92010
2019-12-04 Wed 429,973 +193 73,408,606 +91748
2019-12-05 Thu 430,243 +270 73,532,203 +123597
2019-12-06 Fri 430,372 +129 73,597,232 +65029
2019-12-07 Sat 430,522 +150 73,692,728 +95496
2019-12-08 Sun 430,559 +37 73,710,774 +18046
2019-12-09 Mon 431,054 +495 73,818,999 +108225
2019-12-10 Tue 431,565 +511 73,974,723 +155724
2019-12-11 Wed 431,562 -3 73,975,541 +818
2019-12-12 Thu 431,578 +16 73,987,204 +11663
Total Summary +3362 +1097947
Nächste Aktualisierung 0 Stunden 59 Minuten