heavyRainism
heavyRainism

Followers

175,233

Views

8,884,721

Twitch ID

111045473

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Datum Followers Views
2020-03-15 Sun 174,799 - 8,754,847 -
2020-03-16 Mon 174,771 -28 8,755,161 +314
2020-03-18 Wed 174,833 +62 8,763,496 +8335
2020-03-19 Thu 174,868 +35 8,774,188 +10692
2020-03-20 Fri 174,929 +61 8,790,840 +16652
2020-03-21 Sat 175,001 +72 8,803,802 +12962
2020-03-22 Sun 174,982 -19 8,812,329 +8527
2020-03-24 Tue 174,996 +14 8,816,611 +4282
2020-03-25 Wed 175,075 +79 8,826,637 +10026
2020-03-26 Thu 175,120 +45 8,839,203 +12566
2020-03-27 Fri 175,166 +46 8,850,805 +11602
2020-03-28 Sat 175,234 +68 8,863,630 +12825
2020-03-29 Sun 175,200 -34 8,870,011 +6381
2020-03-30 Mon 175,189 -11 8,876,727 +6716
2020-03-31 Tue 175,233 +44 8,884,721 +7994
Total Summary +434 +129874
Nächste Aktualisierung 0 Stunden 12 Minuten