이노베이션
이노베이션

Followers

32,359

Views

1,231,498

Twitch ID

48460548

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Datum Followers Views
2020-03-16 Mon 32,384 - 1,230,524 -
2020-03-17 Tue 32,389 +5 1,230,583 +59
2020-03-18 Wed 32,384 -5 1,230,634 +51
2020-03-19 Thu 32,382 -2 1,230,703 +69
2020-03-20 Fri 32,382 - 1,230,772 +69
2020-03-21 Sat 32,381 -1 1,230,817 +45
2020-03-22 Sun 32,378 -3 1,230,918 +101
2020-03-24 Tue 32,371 -7 1,231,076 +158
2020-03-26 Thu 32,367 -4 1,231,145 +69
2020-03-27 Fri 32,368 +1 1,231,221 +76
2020-03-28 Sat 32,365 -3 1,231,296 +75
2020-03-29 Sun 32,364 -1 1,231,351 +55
2020-03-30 Mon 32,363 -1 1,231,424 +73
2020-03-31 Tue 32,359 -4 1,231,484 +60
2020-04-01 Wed 32,359 - 1,231,498 +14
Total Summary -25 +974
Nächste Aktualisierung 0 Stunden 59 Minuten