김재원_
김재원_

취미로 방송합니당

Followers

345,065

Views

2,465,417

Twitch ID

139069248

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Datum Followers Views
2020-03-16 Mon 330,703 - 2,394,026 -
2020-03-17 Tue 331,849 +1146 2,398,525 +4499
2020-03-18 Wed 332,004 +155 2,398,660 +135
2020-03-19 Thu 332,468 +464 2,399,117 +457
2020-03-20 Fri 335,737 +3269 2,419,897 +20780
2020-03-21 Sat 336,115 +378 2,420,719 +822
2020-03-22 Sun 337,021 +906 2,425,960 +5241
2020-03-24 Tue 337,365 +344 2,426,293 +333
2020-03-25 Wed 338,771 +1406 2,433,077 +6784
2020-03-26 Thu 339,652 +881 2,437,477 +4400
2020-03-27 Fri 341,151 +1499 2,446,089 +8612
2020-03-28 Sat 341,542 +391 2,446,604 +515
2020-03-29 Sun 342,533 +991 2,449,804 +3200
2020-03-30 Mon 344,854 +2321 2,464,767 +14963
2020-03-31 Tue 345,065 +211 2,465,417 +650
Total Summary +14362 +71391
Nächste Aktualisierung 0 Stunden 46 Minuten