june
june

Hey I'm June from Germany and I love playing games and having fun with my viewers :) Hope you enjoy my stream! Commjunety!

Followers

35,677

Views

3,565,724

Twitch ID

45269637

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Datum Followers Views
2020-03-14 Sat 35,732 - 3,546,566 -
2020-03-16 Mon 35,722 -10 3,548,010 +1444
2020-03-17 Tue 35,718 -4 3,548,030 +20
2020-03-19 Thu 35,713 -5 3,549,673 +1643
2020-03-20 Fri 35,713 - 3,554,485 +4812
2020-03-21 Sat 35,710 -3 3,554,534 +49
2020-03-22 Sun 35,711 +1 3,556,653 +2119
2020-03-24 Tue 35,708 -3 3,559,494 +2841
2020-03-25 Wed 35,700 -8 3,561,766 +2272
2020-03-26 Thu 35,694 -6 3,561,792 +26
2020-03-27 Fri 35,693 -1 3,561,807 +15
2020-03-28 Sat 35,688 -5 3,563,962 +2155
2020-03-29 Sun 35,684 -4 3,564,093 +131
2020-03-30 Mon 35,682 -2 3,565,332 +1239
2020-03-31 Tue 35,677 -5 3,565,724 +392
Total Summary -55 +19158
Nächste Aktualisierung 0 Stunden 59 Minuten