김도
김도

트-하

Followers

284,467

Views

35,773,548

Twitch ID

102845970

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Datum Followers Views
2020-03-17 Tue 284,069 - 35,136,021 -
2020-03-18 Wed 284,169 +100 35,204,586 +68565
2020-03-19 Thu 284,256 +87 35,264,668 +60082
2020-03-20 Fri 284,336 +80 35,323,448 +58780
2020-03-21 Sat 284,271 -65 35,326,055 +2607
2020-03-22 Sun 284,381 +110 35,398,676 +72621
2020-03-24 Tue 284,439 +58 35,450,756 +52080
2020-03-25 Wed 284,462 +23 35,496,826 +46070
2020-03-26 Thu 284,441 -21 35,506,097 +9271
2020-03-27 Fri 284,507 +66 35,573,384 +67287
2020-03-28 Sat 284,536 +29 35,644,993 +71609
2020-03-29 Sun 284,496 -40 35,695,345 +50352
2020-03-30 Mon 284,462 -34 35,696,556 +1211
2020-03-31 Tue 284,465 +3 35,760,607 +64051
2020-04-01 Wed 284,467 +2 35,773,548 +12941
Total Summary +398 +637527
Nächste Aktualisierung 0 Stunden 59 Minuten