매드라이프_
매드라이프_

Support / MadLife

Followers

232,147

Views

8,855,085

Twitch ID

146584003

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Datum Followers Views
2020-03-17 Tue 230,481 - 8,684,622 -
2020-03-18 Wed 230,682 +201 8,704,925 +20303
2020-03-19 Thu 230,716 +34 8,709,419 +4494
2020-03-20 Fri 230,845 +129 8,722,923 +13504
2020-03-21 Sat 230,884 +39 8,736,753 +13830
2020-03-22 Sun 230,891 +7 8,746,399 +9646
2020-03-24 Tue 231,069 +178 8,767,269 +20870
2020-03-25 Wed 231,303 +234 8,786,220 +18951
2020-03-26 Thu 231,634 +331 8,813,695 +27475
2020-03-27 Fri 231,689 +55 8,817,432 +3737
2020-03-28 Sat 231,792 +103 8,826,002 +8570
2020-03-29 Sun 231,827 +35 8,832,435 +6433
2020-03-30 Mon 231,837 +10 8,832,672 +237
2020-03-31 Tue 232,149 +312 8,855,077 +22405
2020-04-01 Wed 232,147 -2 8,855,085 +8
Total Summary +1666 +170463
Nächste Aktualisierung 0 Stunden 59 Minuten