Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Datum Followers Views
2020-03-16 Mon 29 - 927 -
2020-03-17 Tue 29 - 927 -
2020-03-18 Wed 29 - 929 +2
2020-03-19 Thu 29 - 929 -
2020-03-20 Fri 29 - 929 -
2020-03-21 Sat 34 +5 939 +10
2020-03-23 Mon 34 - 939 -
2020-03-24 Tue 34 - 939 -
2020-03-25 Wed 34 - 939 -
2020-03-26 Thu 34 - 939 -
2020-03-27 Fri 34 - 939 -
2020-03-28 Sat 34 - 939 -
2020-03-29 Sun 34 - 939 -
2020-03-30 Mon 34 - 939 -
2020-03-31 Tue 34 - 939 -
Total Summary +5 +12
Nächste Aktualisierung 0 Stunden 59 Minuten