MontanaBlack88
MontanaBlack88

Followers

2,055,726

Views

54,341,495

Twitch ID

45044816

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Datum Followers Views
2019-11-26 Tue 2,034,599 - 53,467,612 -
2019-11-27 Wed 2,035,498 +899 53,472,942 +5330
2019-11-28 Thu 2,036,220 +722 53,477,531 +4589
2019-11-29 Fri 2,037,916 +1696 53,561,161 +83630
2019-12-01 Sun 2,039,235 +1319 53,626,515 +65354
2019-12-02 Mon 2,042,438 +3203 53,805,231 +178716
2019-12-03 Tue 2,043,233 +795 53,812,937 +7706
2019-12-04 Wed 2,044,524 +1291 53,820,459 +7522
2019-12-05 Thu 2,046,858 +2334 53,982,880 +162421
2019-12-06 Fri 2,047,944 +1086 54,009,470 +26590
2019-12-07 Sat 2,049,811 +1867 54,138,596 +129126
2019-12-08 Sun 2,052,723 +2912 54,279,888 +141292
2019-12-10 Tue 2,053,828 +1105 54,298,347 +18459
2019-12-11 Wed 2,054,757 +929 54,303,401 +5054
2019-12-12 Thu 2,055,726 +969 54,341,495 +38094
Total Summary +21127 +873883
Nächste Aktualisierung 0 Stunden 59 Minuten