Followers

14,719,107

Views

481,226,841

Twitch ID

19571641

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Datum Followers Views
2020-03-15 Sun 14,712,746 - 481,136,012 -
2020-03-16 Mon 14,713,075 +329 481,142,328 +6316
2020-03-17 Tue 14,712,940 -135 481,148,761 +6433
2020-03-19 Thu 14,712,606 -334 481,154,625 +5864
2020-03-20 Fri 14,712,480 -126 481,160,782 +6157
2020-03-21 Sat 14,712,281 -199 481,169,069 +8287
2020-03-22 Sun 14,711,982 -299 481,175,100 +6031
2020-03-23 Mon 14,711,899 -83 481,177,547 +2447
2020-03-24 Tue 14,711,669 -230 481,186,568 +9021
2020-03-26 Thu 14,722,106 +10437 481,193,192 +6624
2020-03-27 Fri 14,721,797 -309 481,199,442 +6250
2020-03-28 Sat 14,721,101 -696 481,206,901 +7459
2020-03-29 Sun 14,720,407 -694 481,213,372 +6471
2020-03-30 Mon 14,720,009 -398 481,217,435 +4063
2020-03-31 Tue 14,719,107 -902 481,226,841 +9406
Total Summary +6361 +90829
Nächste Aktualisierung 0 Stunden 59 Minuten