오버워치리그
오버워치리그

Followers

177,793

Views

58,430,762

Twitch ID

188864445

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Datum Followers Views
2020-03-12 Thu 177,814 - 58,426,826 -
2020-03-13 Fri 177,782 -32 58,427,080 +254
2020-03-14 Sat 177,765 -17 58,427,333 +253
2020-03-15 Sun 177,723 -42 58,427,567 +234
2020-03-16 Mon 177,693 -30 58,427,800 +233
2020-03-17 Tue 177,623 -70 58,428,005 +205
2020-03-19 Thu 177,588 -35 58,428,191 +186
2020-03-20 Fri 177,564 -24 58,428,403 +212
2020-03-21 Sat 177,513 -51 58,428,728 +325
2020-03-22 Sun 177,477 -36 58,428,954 +226
2020-03-24 Tue 177,457 -20 58,429,160 +206
2020-03-25 Wed 177,448 -9 58,429,345 +185
2020-03-26 Thu 177,473 +25 58,429,598 +253
2020-03-27 Fri 177,543 +70 58,429,896 +298
2020-03-28 Sat 177,793 +250 58,430,762 +866
Total Summary -21 +3936
Nächste Aktualisierung 0 Stunden 59 Minuten