서새봄냥
서새봄냥

Followers

558,287

Views

68,825,911

Twitch ID

30904062

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Datum Followers Views
2020-03-11 Wed 557,350 - 67,262,886 -
2020-03-12 Thu 557,555 +205 67,423,777 +160891
2020-03-13 Fri 557,688 +133 67,564,765 +140988
2020-03-14 Sat 557,798 +110 67,707,729 +142964
2020-03-15 Sun 557,638 -160 67,793,998 +86269
2020-03-18 Wed 557,599 -39 68,004,209 +210211
2020-03-19 Thu 557,545 -54 68,122,420 +118211
2020-03-20 Fri 557,675 +130 68,275,486 +153066
2020-03-21 Sat 557,957 +282 68,431,383 +155897
2020-03-23 Mon 558,221 +264 68,571,009 +139626
2020-03-24 Tue 558,522 +301 68,702,292 +131283
2020-03-25 Wed 558,643 +121 68,810,591 +108299
2020-03-26 Thu 558,547 -96 68,814,984 +4393
2020-03-27 Fri 558,420 -127 68,819,596 +4612
2020-03-28 Sat 558,287 -133 68,825,911 +6315
Total Summary +937 +1563025
Nächste Aktualisierung 0 Stunden 59 Minuten