Followers

77,698

Views

1,129,291

Twitch ID

41082998

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Datum Followers Views
2020-03-16 Mon 76,556 - 1,106,995 -
2020-03-17 Tue 76,554 -2 1,107,037 +42
2020-03-18 Wed 76,541 -13 1,107,086 +49
2020-03-19 Thu 76,558 +17 1,108,156 +1070
2020-03-21 Sat 76,635 +77 1,110,461 +2305
2020-03-22 Sun 76,627 -8 1,110,514 +53
2020-03-24 Tue 76,721 +94 1,112,705 +2191
2020-03-25 Wed 76,869 +148 1,117,483 +4778
2020-03-26 Thu 77,025 +156 1,119,842 +2359
2020-03-27 Fri 77,176 +151 1,121,750 +1908
2020-03-28 Sat 77,330 +154 1,123,633 +1883
2020-03-29 Sun 77,446 +116 1,125,489 +1856
2020-03-30 Mon 77,554 +108 1,127,141 +1652
2020-03-31 Tue 77,671 +117 1,128,854 +1713
2020-04-01 Wed 77,698 +27 1,129,291 +437
Total Summary +1142 +22296
Nächste Aktualisierung 0 Stunden 59 Minuten