Tfue
Tfue

Watch Me Play VideoGames

Followers

7,434,970

Views

186,102,499

Twitch ID

60056333

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Datum Followers Views
2020-01-06 Mon 7,383,354 - 184,065,542 -
2020-01-07 Tue 7,386,148 +2794 184,186,644 +121102
2020-01-09 Thu 7,390,418 +4270 184,333,765 +147121
2020-01-10 Fri 7,394,993 +4575 184,549,210 +215445
2020-01-11 Sat 7,395,545 +552 184,572,792 +23582
2020-01-12 Sun 7,398,798 +3253 184,693,039 +120247
2020-01-14 Tue 7,402,678 +3880 184,868,390 +175351
2020-01-15 Wed 7,406,800 +4122 185,048,750 +180360
2020-01-16 Thu 7,409,828 +3028 185,206,779 +158029
2020-01-17 Fri 7,414,841 +5013 185,443,628 +236849
2020-01-18 Sat 7,418,857 +4016 185,628,265 +184637
2020-01-20 Mon 7,421,483 +2626 185,683,554 +55289
2020-01-21 Tue 7,431,070 +9587 185,966,013 +282459
2020-01-22 Wed 7,431,732 +662 185,989,419 +23406
2020-01-23 Thu 7,434,970 +3238 186,102,499 +113080
Total Summary +51616 +2036957
Nächste Aktualisierung 0 Stunden 9 Minuten