Tfue
Tfue

Watch Me Play VideoGames

Followers

7,787,865

Views

194,538,736

Twitch ID

60056333

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Datum Followers Views
2020-03-11 Wed 7,707,385 - 191,080,872 -
2020-03-12 Thu 7,708,774 +1389 191,169,951 +89079
2020-03-13 Fri 7,710,767 +1993 191,269,789 +99838
2020-03-14 Sat 7,716,036 +5269 191,515,769 +245980
2020-03-15 Sun 7,719,922 +3886 191,705,357 +189588
2020-03-16 Mon 7,721,954 +2032 191,797,637 +92280
2020-03-17 Tue 7,725,130 +3176 191,929,478 +131841
2020-03-18 Wed 7,729,848 +4718 192,125,788 +196310
2020-03-20 Fri 7,735,906 +6058 192,410,711 +284923
2020-03-21 Sat 7,742,461 +6555 192,690,983 +280272
2020-03-23 Mon 7,747,653 +5192 192,998,171 +307188
2020-03-24 Tue 7,755,335 +7682 193,355,882 +357711
2020-03-26 Thu 7,770,500 +15165 193,824,760 +468878
2020-03-27 Fri 7,782,903 +12403 194,335,423 +510663
2020-03-28 Sat 7,787,865 +4962 194,538,736 +203313
Total Summary +80480 +3457864
Nächste Aktualisierung 0 Stunden 59 Minuten