TimTheTatman
TimTheTatman

Gamer, nerd, geek. Streaming mostly FPS/Whatevs/Yolo. Feel welcomed, talk to me, and be yourself. Welcome to the #tatmanarmy, one of the most interactive communities on twitch!

Followers

4,382,722

Views

174,274,728

Twitch ID

36769016

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Datum Followers Views
2020-03-12 Thu 4,317,288 - 171,916,538 -
2020-03-13 Fri 4,321,545 +4257 172,146,686 +230148
2020-03-14 Sat 4,321,825 +280 172,151,598 +4912
2020-03-16 Mon 4,322,173 +348 172,154,826 +3228
2020-03-17 Tue 4,322,442 +269 172,159,131 +4305
2020-03-18 Wed 4,324,057 +1615 172,267,295 +108164
2020-03-19 Thu 4,330,589 +6532 172,502,694 +235399
2020-03-20 Fri 4,351,965 +21376 172,902,442 +399748
2020-03-21 Sat 4,354,732 +2767 173,112,977 +210535
2020-03-22 Sun 4,354,947 +215 173,117,794 +4817
2020-03-24 Tue 4,358,295 +3348 173,305,902 +188108
2020-03-25 Wed 4,362,512 +4217 173,530,926 +225024
2020-03-26 Thu 4,377,615 +15103 173,987,391 +456465
2020-03-27 Fri 4,382,622 +5007 174,271,807 +284416
2020-03-28 Sat 4,382,722 +100 174,274,728 +2921
Total Summary +65434 +2358190
Nächste Aktualisierung 0 Stunden 59 Minuten