Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Datum Followers Views
2020-03-17 Tue 79 - 399 -
2020-03-18 Wed 79 - 400 +1
2020-03-19 Thu 79 - 400 -
2020-03-20 Fri 79 - 400 -
2020-03-21 Sat 79 - 400 -
2020-03-22 Sun 79 - 400 -
2020-03-24 Tue 79 - 400 -
2020-03-25 Wed 79 - 400 -
2020-03-26 Thu 79 - 400 -
2020-03-27 Fri 79 - 400 -
2020-03-28 Sat 79 - 400 -
2020-03-29 Sun 78 -1 400 -
2020-03-30 Mon 78 - 400 -
2020-03-31 Tue 78 - 400 -
2020-04-01 Wed 78 - 400 -
Total Summary -1 +1
Nächste Aktualisierung 0 Stunden 59 Minuten